Here at Sandhill Primary we have a team of dedicated governors who support and challenge our Leadership team to achieve the best possible outcomes for all our pupils.

Our Trust Appointed Local Governors are:

    The Shire Multi-Academy Trust Members and Directors

  • Our Trust Directors

    David Donnelly - Director
    Judith Hirst - Ex Officio
    Nick Adams - Chair of the Board of Directors
    Eileen Parry - Director
    Elaine Doxey - Director
    Phil Moore - Vice Chair

    Sandhill School Local Governors

    Eileen Parry - Chair of the Local Governing Body
    Richard Colborn- Parent Governor
    Abigail Pearce-Dyke - Staff Governor
    James McSloy - Co-opted Governor
    Head of School - Ex Officio